-

MINISTRY OF CORPORATE AFFAIRS

ORDER

New Delhi, the 11th February, 2022

S.O. 622(E).—In exercise of the powers conferred by section 76A of the Limited Liability Partnership Act, 2008 (6of 2009), the Central Government hereby appoints the following Registrar of Companies as adjudicating officers for the purpose of the said Act in respect of jurisdiction indicated against each Registrar:—

SL. No.	Designation	States/Union territories under its jurisdiction
(1)	(2)	(3)
1	Registrar of Companies, Delhi	Union territory of Delhi and whole State of Haryana.
2	Registrar of Companies, Chandigarh	Whole State of Punjab and Union territory of
		Chandigarh.
3	Registrar of Companies, Kanpur	Whole State of Uttar Pradesh
4	Registrar of Companies-cum-Official	Whole State of Uttarakhand
	Liquidator, Dehradun	
5	Registrar of Companies-cum-Official	Union territory of
	Liquidator, Jammu	Jammu and Kashmir and Union territory of Ladakh
6	Registrar of Companies-cum-Official Liquidator, Shimla	Whole State of Himachal Pradesh
7	Registrar of Companies, Kolkata	Whole States of West Bengal and Sikkim
8	Registrar of Companies-cum-Official Liquidator, Patna	Whole State of Bihar
9	Registrar of Companies-cum-Official Liquidator, Cuttack	Whole State of Orissa
10	Registrar of Companies-cum-Official Liquidator, Ranchi	Whole State of Jharkhand
11	Registrar of Companies, Guwahati	Whole States of Assam, Meghalaya, Manipur, Tripura,
		Mizoram, Nagaland and Arunachal
		Pradesh.
12	Registrar of Companies, Chennai	(i) Whole State of Tamil Nadu except Coimbatore,
		Dharmapuri, Dindigul, Erode, Krishnagiri, Namakkal,
		Nilgiris, Salem, Tiruppur districts.
- 10		(ii) Union territory of Andaman and Nicobar Islands.
13	Registrar of Companies, Coimbatore	Coimbatore, Dharmapuri, Dindigul, Erode, Krishnagiri,
		Namakkal, Nilgiris, Salem, Tiruppur districts of the
1.4	Desistant of Community Designation	State of Tamil Nadu.
14 15	Registrar of Companies, Puducherry Registrar of Companies, Ernakulam	Union territory of Puducherry Whole State of Kerala and Union territory of
13	Registrar of Companies, Ernakulani	Whole State of Kerala and Union territory of Lakshadweep Islands.
16	Registrar of Companies, Hyderabad	Whole State of Telangana.
17	Registrar of Companies, Bangalore	Whole State of Karnataka
18	Registrar of Companies, Mumbai	Whole State of Maharashtra except Pune, Ahmednagar,
10		Kolhapur, Solapur, Satara, Sangli,
		Ratnagiri and Sindhudurg districts.
19	Registrar of Companies, Pune	Pune, Ahmednagar, Kolhapur, Solapur, Satara, Sangli,

		Ratnagiri and Sindhudurg districts of the State of
		Maharashtra.
20	Registrar of Companies-cum-Official	Whole State of Goa and Union territory of Daman and
	Liquidator, Goa	Diu.
21	Registrar of Companies, Ahmedabad	Whole State of Gujarat and Union territory of Dadra
		and Nagar Haveli.
22	Registrar of Companies, Gwalior	Whole State of Madhya Pradesh
23	Registrar of Companies-cum-Official	Whole State of Chhattisgarh
	Liquidator, Bilaspur	
24	Registrar of Companies-cum-Official	Whole State of Rajasthan
	Liquidator, Jaipur	
25	Registrar of Companies, Vijayawada	Whole State of Andhra Pradesh

- 2. The appeals, if any, filed before the concerned Regional Director having jurisdiction over the adjudicating offices shall be disposed off in accordance with notification of the Government of India in the Ministry of Corporate Affairs, published in the Gazette of India, Extraordinary, Part II Section 3-Sub-section (i), vide numbers G.S.R. 887(E), dated the 16th December, 2011, G.S.R. 763(E), dated the 15th October, 2012, G.S.R. 832(E), dated the 3rd November, 2015 and S.O. 2652(E), dated the 25th July, 2019 and in pursuance to rule 37B to 37D of the Limited Liability Partnership Rules, 2009, for the State of Sikkim, jurisdictional powers shall be vested with Regional Director, Eastern Region Directorate, Headquarter at Kolkata in the matters of appeal.
- 3. This order shall come into force with effect from the 01st April, 2022.

[F. No. .01/03/2021-CL.V-Part II] K.V.R. MURTY, Jt. Secy.